skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
L
@ 76ers
Memorial
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Dugan
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Dugan
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Dugan
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Dugan
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
W
Dugan
Final/OT
Thu Jan 16
W
Asher
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Dugan
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Knicks
Dugan
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Dugan
Final/OT
Sat Feb 22
W
@ Magic
Champions at Dugan Elementary, Topanemus Road, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Thu Feb 27
W
Marlboro Middle School, County Road 520, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Champions at Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Marlboro Township, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL