skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 29
W
@ wall
Wall Intermediate School, Allaire Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Jackson
Lucy N. Holman Elementary School, Manhattan Street, Jackson Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
Tinton Falls
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
@ MM-Holmdel
Indian Hill School, Holmdel Road, Holmdel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
MT-Jackson
Marlboro High School, North Main Street, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA - Middle Gym
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
MT-Maplewood
Marlboro High School, North Main Street, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA - Main gym
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ MM-Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Borough School District, Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ MT-Clark
Marlboro Township Recreation Community Center, Recreation Way, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ WLBT-Tinton Falls
Shore Regional High School, New Jersey 36, West Long Branch, NJ, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
MT Finals Wall
Marlboro High School, North Main Street, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA - Main gym
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
MM-Little Silver
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
WLBT-West Long Branch
Maple Place Middle School, Maple Place, Oceanport, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
wlbt finals- holmdel
Shore Regional High School, New Jersey 36, West Long Branch, NJ, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2 -
MM-Colts Neck
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
8:05 PM EST
Thu Dec 5
W
MM-Howell
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
CJBL-RObbinsville
Marlboro Middle School, County Road 520, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
MM-Jackson
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
@ CJBL-Howell
Howell Township Middle School South, Ramtown-Greenville Road, Howell Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ MM-Middletown North
Croydon Hall School, Leonardville Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 -
CJBL-South Brunswick
Marlboro Middle School, County Road 520, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 16
W
@ MM-Colts Neck
Conover Road Elementary School, Colts Neck, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ CJBL-Sayreville
Samsel Upper Elementary School, Ernston Road, Parlin, NJ, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
MM-Colts Neck
Champions at Dugan Elementary, Topanemus Road, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
CJBL-Raritan
Marlboro Middle School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
MM-Little Silver
Marlboro Memorial Middle School, Nolan Road, Morganville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ CJBL-North Brunswick
Linwood Middle School, Linwood Place, North Brunswick Township, NJ, USA - Gym 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
MM Playoffs Toms River
The Hoop Group, Heck Avenue, Neptune City, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
MM Quarter Finals - Freehold
The Hoop Group, Heck Avenue, Neptune City, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
MM Semi Finals Tinton Falls
Monroe 33 Tennis Basketball & Sports LLC, Farrington Boulevard, Monroe Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
cjbl-woodbridge
J F Kennedy Memorial High School, Washington Avenue, Iselin, NJ, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
CJBL-Matawan
Champions at Dugan Elementary, Topanemus Road, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
CJBL-Middletown
Marlboro Middle School, County Road 520, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
CJBL-Old Bridge
Champions at Dugan Elementary, Topanemus Road, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
CJBL Playoff- Sayreville
Champions at Dugan Elementary, Topanemus Road, Marlboro Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28 -
@ CJBL Semi Final - Robbinsville
Pond Road Middle School, Pond Road, Robbinsville Township, NJ, USA
8:30 PM EST