skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 12
W
Middle 520
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
@ UConn
Dugan
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Middle 520
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
Memorial
FINAL